Welcome to the Town of Poygan

Find more about Weather in Omro, WI
Click for weather forecast

Calendar of Events

October
Oct 01, 2014, Wed All Day
Oct 02, 2014, Thu 06:30pm
Oct 08, 2014, Wed All Day
Oct 09, 2014, Thu 07:00pm
Oct 15, 2014, Wed 07:00pm
Oct 15, 2014, Wed All Day
Oct 22, 2014, Wed All Day
Oct 27, 2014, Mon 02:00pm
Oct 29, 2014, Wed All Day
Oct 29, 2014, Wed 03:30pm
November
Nov 04, 2014, Tue 07:00am
Nov 05, 2014, Wed All Day
Nov 12, 2014, Wed All Day
Nov 19, 2014, Wed 03:30pm
Nov 19, 2014, Wed All Day
Nov 26, 2014, Wed All Day
Nov 27, 2014, Thu All Day
December
Dec 03, 2014, Wed All Day
Dec 10, 2014, Wed All Day
Dec 17, 2014, Wed 03:30pm